Utah Association of Colleges and Employers
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2024
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, February 1
Thursday, February 01, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM MST

Friday, February 2
Saturday, February 3
Sunday, February 4
Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 06, 2024
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM MST

Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 07, 2024
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM MST

Wednesday, February 07, 2024
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Wednesday, February 07, 2024
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM MST

Thursday, February 8
Thursday, February 08, 2024
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Thursday, February 08, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST

Thursday, February 08, 2024
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM MST

Friday, February 9
Saturday, February 10
Sunday, February 11
Monday, February 12
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM MST

Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM MST

Thursday, February 15
Thursday, February 15, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM MST

Thursday, February 15, 2024
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM MST

Friday, February 16
Saturday, February 17
Sunday, February 18
Monday, February 19
Monday, February 19, 2024
Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Thursday, February 22
Thursday, February 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM MST

Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24
Sunday, February 25
Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM MST

Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MST

Thursday, February 29
Thursday, February 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

Thursday, February 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST

1
2